Enter your keyword


Sri Sharda Group Of Institutions (SSGI) have taken far reaching initiatives aimed at improving the access and quality of higher education.The governing board and local managing committee members act as motivators to bring about the transformation in our students.

Nominated by the Sharda Memorial Trust:
Mr.Indra Bahadur Singh (Industrialist)
(Chairman & Mentor)

1. Mr. Virendra Bahadur Singh
(Former D.G.P. of Haryana)
2. Mr. R. A. Singh
(FCA Mumbai)
3. Mr. J. S. Shinde
President (All India
Organization of Chemist & Druggist)
4. Mr. Nirmesh Singh
(Vice Chairman)
5. Mr. O. N. Singh
(EX – Former CMD Allahabad Bank)
6. Mr. Diwakar Singh
(President, Chemist & Druggist Federation U.P)
7. Dr. Satish Chandra Rai
(M.Com., Phd (B.H.U.) Director SSGI)

No Comments

Add your review

Your email address will not be published.

Download Brochure

Admission Enquiry

Download Brochure

Admission Enquiry
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Pinterest